Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

2. Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

3. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

4. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

5. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

6. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

7. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

8. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

9. Sunday, June 16, 2019 • 13 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSephardic Sanctuary

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
 
9 sessions | $180 
Sundays 10am-12pm

Fee covers snacks and supplies. Each participant will receive a binder she will fill with her own expressions of the topics we'll cover (source sheets, art work, writing, etc). By the end of the program, it will be bursting with material and will be hers to to treasure as  keepsake of this special time..

Tentative Curriculum 2018-2019:
Oct 7: intro, role model sheet, simcha shel mitzvah
Nov 4:Thank you HaShem, Leah Imeinu, hakarat hatov, birchot hashachar, gratefulness to others
Dec 2: Self-Esteem, Free will and peer pressure
Jan 6: Five levels of pleasure
Feb 3: Leadership
Mar 3: chesed, mishloach manot packaging (to be delivered on Purim day)
April 7: power of speech
May 5 shabbat
Jun 16: ahavat yisrael

Family Information

Participant's Information

Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 17 2018 6 Elul 5778