Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 • 19 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779