Sign In Forgot Password

Mishna to the Max

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

2. Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

3. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

4. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

5. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

6. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

7. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

8. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

9. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

10. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

11. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT

Girls: 6:30-7:15pm Boys: 7:30-8:15pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 22 2018 13 Tishrei 5779