Sign In Forgot Password

Mishna to the Max

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

2. Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT

3. Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMKCT
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT
Thursday, September 6, 2018 26 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - KCT

Girls: 6:30-7:15pm Boys: 7:30-8:15pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779