Sign In Forgot Password

KCT Youth Story Time

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

2. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

3. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

4. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

5. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

6. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

7. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

8. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary

9. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

All DayAshkenaz Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - All Day - Ashkenaz Sanctuary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779