Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors 5781

 

President
Joel Okner* - president@skokieshul.org

Immediate Past President
Jeremy Goltz

First Vice President
Danny Kohanchi*

Treasurer
Yitzie Sommer*

Secretary
Leesh Rosenblum*

Vice President, Fundraising
Jake Gabay*

Vice President, Ritual
Aaron Simkovich*

Vice President, Membership
Rachel Dreytser 

 

Vice President, House 
Yonatan Schneider

Vice President, Security
Steve Fagan

Vice President, Education
Alyssa Zeffren

Vice President, Youth
Leah Finkel*

Board Members at Large
Jason Appelson
Yoni Bellows*
Melissa Eleff
Sigalle Shpayher*
Ben Simon
Howard Rosenburg 
Chani Valabov

* Denotes Executive Committee Member

Committees

 

 Membership

 
Rachel Dreytser - Chair
Tova Garfinkel
Tziporah Gelman
Hally Goldstein
 
Leslie Gutstein
Sarah Isaacs
Leslie Gutstein
Elyse Nagel
Caryn Schneider
Ramesh Soleymani
Chani Valabov
 
 

Youth

youth@skokieshul.org

Leah Finkel - Chair
Rachel Dreytser
Melissa Eleff
Elisheva Friedman
Hershel Joseph
Eve Kleinerman
Eugeini Kohanchi
lana Perl
 

Ritual

ritual@skokieshul.org

Aaron Simkovich - Chair
Michael Felix
Dennis Schneiderman
Elisha Rosenblum 

 

Finance

finance@skokieshul.org

Yitzie Sommer - Chair
Chaim Lubin
Jake Gabay
Matt Koenig
David Lowenthal
 

 

 

Chesed

chesed@skokieshul.org

Brian Roffe - Chair
Amy Carl
Robin Davis
Chaili Glickman
Tamara Groman
Roslyn Kohanchi
Debbie Marmor
Elizabette Rischall
Tara Roffe
Shira Roth
Raphaela Stern
Sigalle Shpayher 

 

House

house@skokieshul.org

Yonatan Schneider- Chair
Gabe Kroll
David Maeir
Craig Newlander

 

Security

 
Steven Fagan - Chair

 

Education

education@skokieshul.org

Alyssa Zeffren - Chair

 

Website & Technology

technology@skokieshul.org

Craig Darlow - Chair
Jeff Groman
Sean Katz
Josh Shpayher
Tue, October 27 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781