Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors 2019-2020

 

President
Joel Okner* - president@skokieshul.org

Immediate Past President
Jeremy Goltz*

Treasurer
Chaim Lubin*

Secretary
Leesh Rosenblum*

Vice President, Fundraising
Matthew Koenig*

Vice President, Ritual
Michael Felix*

Vice President, House 
Gabe Kroll

Vice President, Membership
Rachel Dreytser 

 

Vice President, Security
Steve Fagan

Vice President, Education
Rabbi Gedalya Shames

Vice President, Youth
Eve Kleinerman

Board Members at Large
Craig Darlow
Jake Gabay
Yehuda Gutstein
Rick Hernandez
Danny Kohanchi*
Ken Ripstein*
Howard Rosenburg
Dennis Schneiderman
Adina Shyovitz
Yitzie Sommer*
Daniel Weiss*

* Denotes Executive Committee Member

Committees

 

Membership

 
Rachel Dreytser - Chair
Tova Garfinkel
Tziporah Gelman
Hally Goldstein
Leslie Gutstein
Sarah Isaacs
Leslie Gutstein
Elyse Nagel
Caryn Schneider
Ramesh Soleymani
Chani Valabov

 
 

Youth

youth@skokieshul.org

Eve Kleinerman - Chair
Karin Felix
Rachael Gelman
Hally Goldstein
Eugeini Kohanchi
Elyse Nagel
Erin Norby
Sigalle Shpayher
Samantha Spolter

 

Ritual

ritual@skokieshul.org

Michael Felix - Chair
Dennis Schneiderman
Elisha Rosenblum 

 

Finance

finance@skokieshul.org

Chaim Lubin - Chair
Jake Gabay
Matt Koenig
David Lowenthal
Aaron Simkovich
Yitzie Sommer

 

 

Chesed

chesed@skokieshul.org

Brian Roffe - Chair
Amy Carl
Robin Davis
Chaili Glickman
Tamara Groman
Roslyn Kohanchi
Debbie Marmor
Elizabette Rischall
Tara Roffe
Shira Roth
Raphaela Stern
Sigalle Shpayher 

 

House

house@skokieshul.org

Gabe Kroll- Chair
David Maeir
Craig Newlander

 

Security

 
Steven Fagan - Chair

 

Education

education@skokieshul.org

Rabbi Gedalya Shames - Chair

 

Website & Technology

technology@skokieshul.org

Craig Darlow - Chair
Steve Fagan
Jeff Groman
Sean Katz
Josh Shpayher
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780