Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors 2017-2018

 

President
Jeremy Goltz - president@skokieshul.org

Immediate Past President
Yitzie Sommer

Treasurer
Chaim Lubin

Secretary
Leesh Rosenblum

Vice President, Fundraising
Matthew Koenig

Vice President, Ritual
Michael Felix

Vice President, House & Security
Art Fridberg

Co-Vice President, Membership
Debbie Marmor

Co-Vice President, Membership
Sigalle Shpayher

 

Co-Vice President, Education
Roslyn Kohanchi

Co-Vice President, Education
Ken Ripstein

Vice President, Youth
Robyn Ackerman

Board Members at Large
Elisha Atkin
Craig Darlow
Andy Faibishenko
Samuel Gabay
Yehuda Gutstein
Rick Hernandez
Aviva Huss
Gabe Kroll
Joel Okner
Howard Rosenburg
Dennis Schneiderman
Adina Shyovitz
Yitzie Sommer

Committees

 

Membership

 
Debbie Marmor - Co-Chair
Sigalle Shpayher - Co-Chair
Rachel Dreytser
Jacob Gabay
Mor Gamlieli
Yair Gamlieli
Hally Goldstein
Aviva Huss
Sarah Isaacs
Eugenie Kohanchi
Amanda Loewenstern
BJay Novit
Elizabette Rischall
Howard Rosenburg
Shira Roth
Joyce Sacks
 

Youth

youth@skokieshul.org

Robyn Ackerman - Chair
Karin Felix
Rachael Gelman
Elyse Nagel
Erin Norby
Eugeini Kohanchi
Sigalle Shpayher
Haly Goldstein
Samantha Spolter

 

Ritual

ritual@skokieshul.org

Michael Felix - Chair
Dennis Schneiderman

 

Chesed

chesed@skokieshul.org

Brian Roffe - Chair
Tara Roffe
 

Finance

finance@skokieshul.org

Chaim Lubin - Chair
Matt Koenig
Ari Kellman
Ben Schneider
Rick Hernandez
Aviva Huss
Yitzie Sommer
 

House & Security

house@skokieshul.org

Art Fridberg - Chair
David Maeir
Craig Newlander
Sam Gabay
 

Education

education@skokieshul.org

Roslyn Kohanchi - Chair
Ken Ripstein
 

Website & Technology

technology@skokieshul.org

Craig Darlow - Chair
Steve Fagan
Jeff Groman
Sean Katz
Josh Shpayher
Sat, September 22 2018 13 Tishrei 5779