Sign In Forgot Password

The Bar Mitzvah Club!

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - 9220 Crawford Ave Skokie Ill

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 23 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779