Board of Directors 2017-2018

President
Jeremy Goltz - president@skokieshul.org

Immediate Past President
Yitzie Sommer

Treasurer
Chaim Lubin

Secretary
Leesh Rosenblum

Vice President, Fundraising
Matthew Koenig

Vice President, Ritual
Michael Felix

Vice President, House & Security
Art Fridberg

Co-Vice President, Membership
Debbie Marmor

Co-Vice President, Membership
Sigalle Shpayher

Board Members at Large
Elisha Atkin
Ari Kelman
Craig Darlow
Andy Faibishenko
Samuel Gabay
Aviva Huss
Gabe Kroll
Elizabette Rischall
Howard Rosenburg
Dennis Schneiderman
Betsy Shapiro

Committees

Membership

welcome@skokieshul.org

Debbie Marmor - Co-Chair
Sigalle Shpayher - Co-Chair
Amanda Loewenstern
Aviva Huss
Hally Goldstein
Eugenie Kohanchi
Rachel Dreyster
Elie Rischall
Jake Gabay
Howard Rosenburg
Shira Roth
Erin Lowenthal
Joyce Sacks
Yair Gamlieli
Kenny Ripstein
BJay Novit
Sarah Isaacs

Youth

youth@skokieshul.org

Robyn Ackerman - Chair
Karin Felix
Rachael Gelman
Elyse Nagel
Erin Norby
Eugeini Kohanchi
Sigalle Shpayher
Haly Goldstein
Samantha Spolter

Ritual

ritual@skokieshul.org

Michael Felix - Chair
Dennis Schneiderman

Chesed

chesed@skokieshul.org

Brian Roffe - Chair
Tara Roffe

Finance

finance@skokieshul.org

Chaim Lubin - Chair
Matt Koenig
Ari Kellman
Ben Schneider
Rick Hernandez
Aviva Huss
Yitzie Sommer

House & Security

house@skokieshul.org

Art Fridberg - Chair
David Maeir
Craig Newlander
Sam Gabay

Education

education@skokieshul.org

Roslyn Kohanchi - Chair
Ken Ripstein

Neshei

neshei@skokieshul.org

Anna Steinberg - Co-Chair
Chaili Glickman - Co-Chair

Website & Technology

technology@skokieshul.org

Sean Katz - Chair
Craig Darlow
Steve Fagan
Jeff Groman
Josh Shpayher

Sat, February 24 2018 9 Adar 5778